Provisional Programme

Home / Provisional Programme


Please note that the below programme is provisional. Final programme to be announced soon.

Hover over programme details for more details including panellists/speakers.


Leo Varadkar / Taoiseach

Barbara-chiara Ubaldi OECD
Barry Lowry Irish Govt CIO
Krzysztof Szubert Former Secretary of State, Digital Affairs, Poland

Chair: Muiris MacCarthaigh / Senior Lecturer, Queen’s University Belfast

John Frank Vice President, EU Government Affairs, Microsoft
T.J. Mcintyre Digital Rights Ireland
Cathrin Bauer-Bulst Deputy Head, Cyber Crime, DG Migration & Home Affairs

Chair: Eoin O’Dell / TCD

Gavin Littlejohn Chairman, Financial Data and Technology Association
David Hunt CEO, Cainthus (Ag-tech)
Michael Cocoman Head of Regulatory, Stripe
Helen McBree Atlantic Bridge, Venture Capital

Chair: Larry O’Connell / NESC

Harry McCann & Caitlin Donnelly Digital Youth Council
Medb Corcoran Intelligent Enterprise Analytics Lead at Centre for Innovation, Accenture
Molly Lesher Digital Economy Policy, OECD

Chair: Martyn Farrows / CJ Fallon Ltd.